LOSE UP TO 4.5 KG IN 3 DAYS

I remember the last time when I truly felt confident in my body was when I was in college. I used to work regularly and carefully watched what I ate. Now that I am a mother of a toddler, I have gradually lost interest in my health and well being. The past few months have been all about ups and downs due to which I have been stress eating a lot. A few days back I was going through some old photos and realized how healthy and fit I used to be. I realized that how unhealthy my current eating and exercising habits were. I had already lost my healthy body along with my confidence. Therefore, this week I decided to get back to my fitness grind.

I am a person who wants to see quick results (which is not a good thing, lol) and so to kick start everything, I followed a diet program, called The Military Diet, which claims to help you lose up to 4.5 Kgs in just 3 days. The diet consisted of three meals per day which somehow chemically work together to help weight loss. I lost a whole 2 Kgs because of it. Now, the amount of weight you lose partially depends on various factors such as how strictly are you following the diet plan, how was your diet before the program, how good is your metabolism etc. Either way, I am quite happy with my results and therefore I decided to share it with everyone. Go ahead and give it a try if you like and let me know how much you lost.

BP2

The whole diet plan and all the information that you need to know is given on this website: themilitarydiet.com

After you get off the diet routine, you can start your normal healthy eating routine. If you are looking for some healthy meals, check out my Instagram (@undermyhijaab) where I have posted some healthy meals earlier.

One thought on “LOSE UP TO 4.5 KG IN 3 DAYS

Leave a comment